Large events image

Ogden Classes and Events

Below is the calendar listing our classes and special events. You can reserve your spot by clicking on the Register button for the class/event.

Some of our classes/events require prepayment. Please see class details for more information
Please note, some classes include wine and are indicated on the calendar.
We reserve the right to cancel classes that do not meet our minimum registration

Click Register to see larger version of the assigned painting

Full Classes?

If the class/event is full you can sign-up on the waitlist. We'll notify you if a spot opens up!

Private Events

We would love to host your private event. Reservations are available 7 days a week. Please call us at 801-621-1175 or email ogden@liquidcanvasfun.com with your event details.

Jun
Week 1
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Calendar thumb closed sign
Have a Great Day!
12:00 PM
Private Event
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Calendar thumb 16
Bouquet
07:00 PM
$25.00 / person
Thu, Jun 1
Calendar thumb img 1429
Couple's Night
07:00 PM
$50.00 / couple
Fri, Jun 2
Calendar thumb logo
Private Event
07:00 PM
Private Event
Sat, Jun 3
Calendar thumb 115
Mountain Sunset
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Week 2
Sun, Jun 4
Mon, Jun 5
Special Event
Calendar thumb 26
Love Swing
07:00 PM
$80.00 / 4 people
Tue, Jun 6
Wed, Jun 7
Special Event
Calendar thumb copy of kids upcoming events flyer template  2
Kid's Technique Art Camp
10:00 AM
$125.00 / person
Calendar thumb 216
Purple Haze
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Thu, Jun 8
Calendar thumb logo
Private Event
12:00 PM
Private Event
Calendar thumb 2016060895132736  2
Glass of Summer Air
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Fri, Jun 9
Calendar thumb 167
Sunset Lake
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Sat, Jun 10
Calendar thumb 20160406 204709  2
Dip your toes in the sand
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Week 3
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 12
Calendar thumb 454
Star Spangled Sea
07:00 PM
$80.00 / 4 people
Tue, Jun 13
Wed, Jun 14
Calendar thumb copy of kids upcoming events flyer template  2
Kid's Technique Camp
10:00 AM
Private Event
Calendar thumb 24
Swirling summer
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Thu, Jun 15
Special Event
Calendar thumb copy of kids upcoming events flyer template  3
Kid's Craft Camp- flowers and vases
10:00 AM
$15.00 / person
Calendar thumb logo
Private Party
07:01 PM
Private Event
Fri, Jun 16
Calendar thumb 68
Summer Storm
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Sat, Jun 17
Calendar thumb logo
Private Event
01:00 PM
Private Event
Calendar thumb logo
Private Event
07:00 PM
Private Event
Week 4
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Calendar thumb 458
Welcome
07:00 PM
$80.00 / 4 people
Tue, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 21
Calendar thumb copy of kids upcoming events flyer template  2
Kid's Technique Camp
10:00 AM
Private Event
Calendar thumb logo
private event
07:00 PM
Private Event
Thu, Jun 22
Special Event
Calendar thumb copy of kids upcoming events flyer template  3
Kid's Craft Camp
10:00 AM
$15.00 / person
Beach Breeze
07:00 PM
$25.00 / person
Fri, Jun 23
Calendar thumb logo
Private Party
07:00 PM
Private Event
Sat, Jun 24
Calendar thumb logo
Private Party
07:00 PM
Private Event
Week 5
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Special Event
Midnight Waves
07:00 PM
$80.00 / 4 people
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Calendar thumb copy of kids upcoming events flyer template  2
Kid's Technique Camp
10:00 AM
Private Event
Poppy's in Bloom
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Thu, Jun 29
Special Event
Kid's Craft Camp
10:00 AM
$15.00 / person
The Flag
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Fri, Jun 30
Sunset Sail
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Sat, Jul 1
Land of Liberty
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person