Large events image

Ogden Classes and Events

Below is the calendar listing our classes and special events. You can reserve your spot by clicking on the Register button for the class/event.

Some of our classes/events require prepayment. Please see class details for more information
Please note, some classes include wine and are indicated on the calendar.
We reserve the right to cancel classes that do not meet our minimum registration

Click Register to see larger version of the assigned painting

Full Classes?

If the class/event is full you can sign-up on the waitlist. We'll notify you if a spot opens up!

Private Events

We would love to host your private event. Reservations are available 7 days a week. Please call us at 801-621-1175 or email ogden@liquidcanvasfun.com with your event details.

Oct
Week 1
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
Calendar thumb img 0152
Fall Greetings
07:00 PM
$80.00 / 4 people
Tue, Oct 3
Special Event
Calendar thumb 33
Coldstone Event - Witch's Feet
06:30 PM
$25.00 / person
Wed, Oct 4
Calendar thumb 31
Autumn walk
07:00 PM
$25.00 / person
Thu, Oct 5
Special Event
Calendar thumb 486
Blue Harvest
07:00 PM
$25.00 / person
Fri, Oct 6
Calendar thumb logo
Private Party
06:30 PM
Private Event
Special Event
Calendar thumb 64
Spook Alley Painting Class- In the spook alley!
07:30 PM
$40.00 / person
Sat, Oct 7
Calendar thumb logo
Private Party
07:00 PM
Private Event
Calendar thumb 484
Spook Alley Painting Class- In the spook alley!
07:30 PM
$40.00 / person
Week 2
Sun, Oct 8
Mon, Oct 9
Special Event
Calendar thumb 25 full moon tree
Full Moon
07:00 PM
$80.00 / 4 people
Tue, Oct 10
Wed, Oct 11
Calendar thumb 207
Halloween Kitty
07:00 PM
$25.00 / person
Thu, Oct 12
Calendar thumb logo
Private Party
05:00 PM
Private Event
Fri, Oct 13
Special Event
Calendar thumb 81
Couple's Day and Night
07:00 PM
$30.00 / person
Special Event
Calendar thumb 20170727 193005
True North Special Event
07:00 PM
$25.00 / person
Calendar thumb 210
Spook Alley Painting Class- In the spook alley!
07:30 PM
$40.00 / person
Sat, Oct 14
Calendar thumb 35
Sugar Skull
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Calendar thumb 64
Spook Alley Painting Class- In the spook alley back by popular demand...Jack Skellington
07:30 PM
$40.00 / person
Week 3
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
Special Event
Calendar thumb 482
Pumpkin Patch
07:00 PM
$80.00 / 4 people
Tue, Oct 17
Wed, Oct 18
Calendar thumb 455
Night Drive
07:00 PM
$25.00 / person
Thu, Oct 19
Calendar thumb img 0403
Fall Forest
07:00 PM
$25.00 / person
Fri, Oct 20
Northern lights
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Spook Alley Painting Class-In the Spook Alley with Jack
07:30 PM
$40.00 / person
Sat, Oct 21
Witch's Feet
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Spook Alley Painting Class- In The Spook Alley painting the Haunted Forest
07:30 PM
$40.00 / person
Week 4
Sun, Oct 22
Mon, Oct 23
Special Event
Bright Sky
07:00 PM
$80.00 / 4 people
Tue, Oct 24
Wed, Oct 25
Witch'n Owl
07:00 PM
$25.00 / person
Thu, Oct 26
Special Event
Skull'n
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Fri, Oct 27
Special Event
Calendar thumb logo
Private Event
07:00 PM
Private Event
Spook Alley Painting Class- In The Spook Alley Spooky Scarecrow
07:30 PM
$40.00 / person
Sat, Oct 28
Calendar thumb logo
Private event
11:00 AM
Private Event
Special Event
Witchstock Kid's Event
04:00 PM
$10.00 / person
Special Event
Witchstock Kid's Event
05:00 PM
$10.00 / person
Special Event
Inner Witch'n
07:00 PM
$25.00 / person
Spook Alley Painting Class- In the spook alley!
07:30 PM
$30.00 / person
Week 5
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Witch Hat
07:00 PM
$80.00 / 4 people
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Blossom Falls
07:00 PM
$30.00 / person
Thu, Nov 2
Fall Woods
07:00 PM
$30.00 / person
Fri, Nov 3
Calendar thumb logo
Private Event
07:00 PM
Private Event
Sat, Nov 4
Couples Night- Autumn Bridge
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person