Large events image

CLEARFIELD CLASSES AND EVENTS

Below is the calendar listing our classes and special events. You can reserve your spot by clicking on the Register button for the class/event.

Some of our classes/events require prepayment. Please see class details for more information
Please note, some classes include wine and are indicated on the calendar.
We reserve the right to cancel classes that do not meet our minimum registration

Full Classes?

If the class/event is full you can sign-up on the waitlist. We'll notify you if a spot opens up!

Private Events

We would love to host your private event. Reservations are available 7 days a week. Please call us at 801-784-7781 or email LC@liquidcanvasfun.com with your event details.

NEW LOCATION 1246 LEGEND HILLS DR ~ CLEARFIELD
NEXT TO UNIV OF PHOENIX, TEMPANIYAKI, AND SUSHI YA

Apr
Week 1
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Special Event
Calendar thumb img952017011895170625893
Pick your inner lady
07:00 PM
$25.00 / person
Fri, Mar 31
Calendar thumb 168e
Spring Birds
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Sat, Apr 1
Calendar thumb 61  2
Midnight Wave
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Week 2
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Tue, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 5
Thu, Apr 6
Special Event
Calendar thumb 176
Create your own Vase of Flowers
07:01 PM
$25.00 / person
Fri, Apr 7
Calendar thumb 115
Mountain Scene
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Sat, Apr 8
Special Event
Calendar thumb 155
Kid's Camp
11:00 AM
$25.00 / person
Calendar thumb logo
Private Event
06:30 PM
Private Event
Week 3
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Tue, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Calendar thumb logo
Private Event
07:00 PM
Private Event
Fri, Apr 14
Calendar thumb 57
Paradise
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Sat, Apr 15
Calendar thumb 216
Purple Haze
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Week 4
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Special Event
Calendar thumb 27
Breeze
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Fri, Apr 21
Calendar thumb spring in paris
Paris Blooms
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Sat, Apr 22
Calendar thumb img 1429
Couple's Night
07:00 PM
$50.00 / couple
Week 5
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
Wed, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 27
Fri, Apr 28
Calendar thumb 56
Sunset Sail
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Sat, Apr 29
Calendar thumb img 8170
Sail Away
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person
Week 6
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Special Event
Black Cherry Bouquet
07:00 PM
$80.00 / 4 people
Fri, May 5
Special Event
Moon Dance
07:00 PM
$25.00 / person
Sat, May 6
Turtle Day
07:00 PM
$35.00 / person